My way

 O novo álbum de Willie Nelson será lançado em setembro, WATCH PREVIEW
Playlist 1. “Fly Me To The Moon”
2. “Summer Wind”
3. “One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)”
4. “A Foggy Day”
5. “It Was A Very Good Year”
6. “Blue Moon”
7. “I’ll Be Around”
8. “Night And Day”
9. “What Is This Thing Called Love” (with Norah Jones)
10. “Young At Heart”
11. “My Way”

No comments:

Post a Comment